Time Zones

Our classes show start and stop times for the Pacific Standard Time Zone. If you are in another time zone, you can adjust the times for your location. See the time class starts for your time zone.

If class starts at 8:00 am Pacific Standard Time (PST)

it starts at

3:00 am – Sydney Australia Time (AEDT)

5:00 am – Hawaii Standard Time (HST)

8:00 am – Pacific Standard Time (PST)

9:00 am – Mountain Standard Time (MST)

10:00 am – Central Standard Time (CST)

11:00 am – Eastern Standard Time (EST)

 

If class ends at 1:00 pm Pacific Standard Time (PST)

it ends at

 

8:00 am – Sydney Australia Time (AEDT)

10:00 am – Hawaii Standard Time (HST)

1:00 pm – Pacific Standard Time (PST)

2:00 pm – Mountain Standard Time (MST)

3:00 pm – Central Standard Time (CST)

4:00 pm – Eastern Standard Time (EST)